CHW Home » Country House Weddings Blog

Latest from Country House Weddings

posted on 16th Nov 2012

The Country House Weddings experience doesn’t just start and end with your wedding day. The newly launched Country House Weddings Membership gives couples plenty of reasons to revisit their wedding venue before and after their big day.

Perfectly Planned Evenings are now held monthly at all Country House Wedding venues. These events give couples who are considering booking their big day with us the opportunity to taste a sample menu before or after their initial viewing. They also give couples who have booked their day with us a chance to taste the menu they have chosen for their wedding breakfast in advance of their big day and couples who’ve already held their big day with us are able to return to their venue to enjoy their wedding breakfast menu again.

These evenings are the perfect treat for any occasion. Couples can book a romantic table for two or invite their friends and family to enjoy the Country House Weddings experience too.

Drinks can be pre-ordered and the bar will be open as will the entire house and grounds will both be fully accessible throughout the day.

Prices are £35 for a two course meal or £46 for three courses.

Dates are as follows:

Leez Priory:
Tuesday 20th November
Tuesday 18th December
Wednesday 30th January
Wednesday 13th February
Tuesday 19th March
Wednesday 17th April
Wednesday 15th May

Gosfield Hall:
Tuesday 11th December 2012
Tuesday 15th January 2013
Tuesday 12th February 2013
Tuesday 9th April 2013
Wednesday 1st May 2013

Clearwell Castle:
Tuesday 29th January 2013
Tuesday 26th February 2013
Tuesday 26th March 2013
Tuesday 30th April 2013
Tuesday 21st May 2013

St Audries Park:
Wednesday 12th December 2012
Wednesday 23rd January 2013
Tuesday 26th February 2013
Tuesday 19th March 2013
Wednesday 24th April 2013
Tuesday 21st May 2013
Wednesday 26th June 2013

CHW on

Twitter heading

Gosfield Hall, Hall Drive, Gosfield, Essex, CO9 1SF
Telephone: 01787 477 778

FacebookFacebookTwitterTwitterPinterestPinterestGoogle +Google +InstagramInstagram 

© Country House Weddings Ltd 2016. All rights reserved.

Privacy & Cookies