End 2021 in Style with a Winter Wedding Celebration

End 2021 in Style With a Winter Wedding Celebration at One of Our 6 Fabulous Country House Wedding Venues

Book a remaining date in November or December 2021 at any of the 6 venues within our stunning portfolio and pay just £7,000 for an all-inclusive wedding package for up to 60 guests.

Plus, you will get 40 additional evening guests completely free of charge – have the party everyone has been waiting for and save at least £600!

Just choose from one of our 6 venues and get in touch with our team to discuss available dates:

 

Leez Priory – Essex – 01245 362 555 – info@leez-priory.co.uk – www.Leez-priory.co.uk

Gosfield Hall – Essex – 01787 472 914 – info@gosfield-hall.co.uk – www.Gosfield-hall.co.uk

Holmewood Hall – Cambridgeshire – 01487 829 555 – info@holmewood-hall.co.uk – www.Holmewood-hall.co.uk

Bourton Hall – Warwickshire – 01926 940 900 – info@bourton-hall.co.uk – www.Bourton-hall.co.uk

Clearwell Castle – Gloucestershire – 01594 832 320 – info@clearwell-castle.co.uk – www.Clearwell-castle.co.uk

St Audries Park – Somerset – 01984 633 633 – info@audries-park.co.uk – www.Audries-park.co.uk

 

This offer is subject to availability and cannot be used in conjunction with other offers.

If you would like to request a brochure, enquire about a certain date or have any other wedding-related enquiry, please click the button below.

Laura

T: 01787 477 778
E: info@www.countryhouseweddings.co.uk